Monat Hair Products Review | I DON'T SELL THEM

Hi everyone! I’ve been so excited to share my personal thoughts on this brand after using it for a couple of months. Hope you enjoyed this review or maybe found it helpful. Thanks for watching and I will see you soon!
xo
-S

music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-5Vi6MRCA0

FOLLOW ME ON
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/stephaniemautone
Twitter https://twitter.com/stephhhmautone
business inquiries: stephaniemautone.contact@gmail.com

24 Comments

  1. Monique Aviles on September 29, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    Hi! I enjoyed your honest review of these products! However I do want to note that the controversy isn’t on if the products are a scam, it’s more about the “opportunity” that this company offers by selling these products. It’s an MLM company known as a pyramid scheme, which is why many people refuse to buy any products. Not to mention that many women do have really bad experiences with this product. Another thing to note is that the ingredients are supposedly natural, but if you look at the back of the products, there are many ingredients that contain many chemicals. If you do a little more research, you can clearly see that this opportunity gives false hope to many women who want to make thousands of dollars. Only 1% of the distributors make a livable income in this company.

  2. Shamsa Akbar on September 29, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    Just ordered from a girl I follow on Instagram. Her hair is beautiful and she kept posting about it, so I was like let me try. She got me an amazing deal, I got 7 products for $100 each coming to less than $20 a product. Im excited to try them and see if it helps my hair

  3. ILIANA VERONICA MENENDEZ on September 29, 2020 at 7:03 pm

    I sell the products. They are so natural organics and the best part is that they smell so good and help you grow a healthy hair

  4. ProfessorFish on September 29, 2020 at 7:06 pm

    i got golf balls size boils all over my face after using those monet shampoos and creams, never again!

  5. NY HELLCAT on September 29, 2020 at 7:06 pm

    YEAH OK. YOUR DEFINITELY PART OF THIS SCAM MLM LIAR!!

  6. Mel Mill on September 29, 2020 at 7:08 pm

    Thank you because I am skeptical about it. I’ve read all the bad reviews.

  7. Sara Rodriguez on September 29, 2020 at 7:09 pm

    Me Knowing My sister Works With then 👁👄👁

  8. babu das on September 29, 2020 at 7:10 pm

    Your soooo beautiful like angel.

  9. Adriana urrieta perozo on September 29, 2020 at 7:14 pm

    Adriana urrieta perozo
    Hey guys 😊if you want to buy these products or work for the company just text me, my Instagram:@adrianaurrietasweet

  10. MotivacionFitness con Edith on September 29, 2020 at 7:15 pm

    I love them sooo much⭐️ I don’t know why the other girls talk shit about it😂 if you didn’t want to sell them it’s ok but let’s be honest👌🏼
    We all spill money and other things soooo for your hair is the best⭐️ I LIKE how you honest talk about it👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

  11. G SISTERS ENT on September 29, 2020 at 7:16 pm

    This product is amazing! My friend sells it and uses it as well and let me tell you great results! Your hair might fall out but that’s because It’s getting rid of old hair and regenerating new growth and you’ll have healthier hair but it will only be for like the first month or so and that’s okay but after you will have great results

  12. Rachel Amanns on September 29, 2020 at 7:16 pm

    You have great hair!

  13. Blanca B on September 29, 2020 at 7:18 pm

    Hi! Just wanted to let you know the reason some drugstore shampoos are drying is because they have sulfates and silicones. You can find some amazing products at the drugstore free of those ingredients, at a more affordable price! Just a tip since monat can get pricey 🙂

  14. Danielle Greger on September 29, 2020 at 7:18 pm

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoO0Rsh-0iM

    Watch this video and so many others like it. Don’t support this company ): they don’t care about their clients or representatives…..

  15. Muhammad Alfakah on September 29, 2020 at 7:19 pm

    They aren’t actually vegan or natural products if you read the ingredients list?

  16. Michelle Berg on September 29, 2020 at 7:23 pm

    Love this! Amazing products

  17. Mizzle Baaby on September 29, 2020 at 7:30 pm

    😍

  18. Toujour L'amour on September 29, 2020 at 7:37 pm

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Monet. I saw the product on tiktok and was completely leary when I got a text asking for a picture of my hair after taking the hair quiz. I’ve watched several videos about it being a scam but honestly no one was forced to become a seller so I have to laugh at the complainers. Again, thank you🥰

  19. Deanna Laterza on September 29, 2020 at 7:38 pm

    I love the realness of this video! You are amazing!!!!

  20. AllThingz Missy on September 29, 2020 at 7:41 pm

    I honestly just started my business with monat. My team is Aaaaammmmmmmaaaaazzzziinng. I have been started for 2 days and I have already signed up people. I think you should definitely sell the product.

  21. Diana Hamister on September 29, 2020 at 7:48 pm

    Your hair looks great!

  22. Francisca Caviedes on September 29, 2020 at 7:49 pm

    do you find your hair gets greasy fast? like you have to wash it v often?

  23. PATRICIA MANNING on September 29, 2020 at 7:50 pm

    I LOVE these products! I use the IRT system and now everything i use is Monat. My hair is thicker, smoother, and my curls are very defined.

  24. Grace Sophia on September 29, 2020 at 7:50 pm

    youre so sooo beautiful wow

Leave a Comment