UK Curly Hair Products! Boucleme Review | BiancaReneeToday

Found some curly hair products in the UK! The Boucleme line includes a shampoo, conditioner, gel, styling cream and intensive moisture treatment.

Available at https://www.boucleme.co.uk

Have you tried these before? Leave your thought below!

Vanity Planet Groove Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush
Get it for 50% off! Use code BIANCA50 at http://vpwow.com/bianca50

Follow me on IG, Snapchat & Twitter for DAILY beauty tips @MzBiancaRenee!

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more videos! FOUNDATION REVIEWS every FRIDAY at 9am PST and Curly Hair/ Beauty videos every Sunday at 6AM PST.

Follow me on SNAPCHAT
@MzBiancaRenee

Follow me on INSTAGRAM
www.instagram.com/MzBiancaRenee

Follow me on TWITTER
www.twitter.com/BiancaReneeToday

Business Inquires please email
BiancaReneeToday@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. Yabrill Ruda on January 10, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Hi Bianca, thanks for inspiring me to go to the dermatologist to see what can i do with my acne and stop self-medicating😔. So now the Hashtag will be #GlowSkinbyBianca PROUD OF YOUR IMPROVEMENTS🤗. You make women feel good with themselves, that is why you have followers AROUND the world… Hugs from my little country 🇵🇦(Panama)

  2. Ayanna Arroyo on January 10, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    SHe should definetly show us her updated curly hair routine. We haven’t seen that in a while.

  3. Obesi Osi-yere on January 10, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    From the uk and never heard of these products

  4. Kim on January 10, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    should try australian products

  5. Cayden Elliot on January 10, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Thank you, nearly made the mistake of buying this. Can’t stand strong smells that linger, this would have killed me.

  6. Savage P on January 10, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Pass thanks sis

  7. bowmmaster pro on January 10, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    In the UK, we do have Shea moisture and Maui moisture

  8. Joe Momma on January 10, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Do a review on simply curly line please!!!.

  9. Kim Moore on January 10, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    I live in the UK and I recently bought the gel and creme. I’ve found that the creme makes my hair feel really greasy and I don’t know if i’m doing something wrong with the gel, but my results were not as good as Bianca’s!

  10. Nicole Gonzalez on January 10, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    UK SQUAD??

  11. De De Lewis-Ortiz on January 10, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    A BK smell.

  12. Sam- star on January 10, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    I have Afro hair when I wet my hair my hair goes up lol

  13. fzkenya on January 10, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Thanks for doing this Bianca! I live in the UK and when starting out with the CGM I went to a store to buy Boucleme – I took a whiff of the products (before buying them!) and nearly gagged! I have a very sensitive nose and just couldn’t even try them. Glad to hear I’m not the only one who finds their smell very odd.
    Thanks! Please review Trepadora if you can 🙂

  14. Atiya Aiken on January 11, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Are you getting products from Curlee Box? I got my first one and these products are in it. I wanted to try curly products from other places.

  15. Celia Margarita Ayala Lugo on January 11, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Would it be possible for you to review the LUS products? I wanna try them out soon, but it’ll be awesome if you could review them. I’m aware they’re free of sulfate, silicone, paraffin, paraben (and other harsh chemicals). That brand looks dope!

  16. Denise Conner on January 11, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Hmmm not a bad look tho? Thanks Ukraine !

  17. MH Z on January 11, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Beautybyzara.com has a great selection of curly hair products, for those in the UK and rest of EU.

  18. Heemi Comrie on January 11, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Can you review cheap products

  19. Amanda Curlzz on January 11, 2021 at 12:04 am

    How do you sleep with your hair?

  20. beautyby daishra on January 11, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Skin looks amazing boo ❤️

  21. S on January 11, 2021 at 12:06 am

    My grandma wears dior so I wouldn’t mind that scent 😂😂

  22. Bilal Bou on January 11, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Omg bianca how can you stand that smell??? I almost throwed up.😭😖

  23. Sarah Gomez on January 11, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Coupon code saved me $$$ on a scalp massager! Thanks

  24. Nadeige Singh on January 11, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Just received the entire line and can’t wait to try it out and review it on my own channel😍 loved your review!!!

  25. Souha Waseem on January 11, 2021 at 12:11 am

    What? Their are products in the uk like Maui moisture Shea moisture cantu ogx and that’s really it but it’s still there personally I’ve never seen boucleme int Tesco or Superdrug soo

  26. AliciaMariePomeroy on January 11, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Yes I thought the gel smelled like a lemon cleaner!! Haha but great tutorial, gonna follow this next wash day! Thanks!

  27. alexa Pino on January 11, 2021 at 12:16 am

    You should do a dollar store hair product challenge where you go to the dollar store and buy products to do a whole routine.🤪😁

  28. Maria Silva on January 11, 2021 at 12:17 am

    2 expensive …

  29. Sibel Ayvazova on January 11, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Could you do Schwarzkopf Nature Box shampoo and conditioner review?

  30. De De Lewis-Ortiz on January 11, 2021 at 12:18 am

    This product is sold in the US, the price for all of them are high now.

  31. Obesi Osi-yere on January 11, 2021 at 12:18 am

    But we try

  32. lorelle adames on January 11, 2021 at 12:19 am

    hey, does anyone have advice for a bad curly hair cut? recently went to a salon but they cut it so my hair looks like a rectangle dried. I then cut off length by my face to remove the rectangle look but one side is shorter and the layers look different but idk what it is 😬 my hair is like 3b ish I think.

    starting school soon so I need to find out what to do. refreshing does not work for me.

    (doesn’t really relate to the video, but I figured since this is a curly channel 🤷)

  33. C McKinney on January 11, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Ambunu is 100% natural detangles with a lot of slip. Ambunu is a African Herb, mix a tablespoon with a cup and a half of HOT water (like for tea) allow it to sit for 10 minutes. massage into the scalp it will activate the cleansing action. Then WHoo Hoo your comb will glide thru your hair with ease. Ambunu has the sweet aroma of green tea. Rinse out. Then re-apply the Ambunu and it is a fantastic leave-in conditioner your hair will be extremely moisturized. Here is the link Delivered in the USA within 4 days and we also ship internationally. Ambunu 150gm is 51 washes/conditions very economical. Give it a try. Here is the link https://www.ebay.com/itm/124343362092

  34. . on January 11, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Did you use a leave in?

  35. Jayla Starr on January 11, 2021 at 12:24 am

    will you make a video trying lush hair productz

  36. Kimberly Lowe on January 11, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Please do more reviews on products sold in Europe and easily accessible online! Even if this maybe wasn’t a big hit it would be so nice to see if you can find something that actually works well!

  37. Accent Girl on January 11, 2021 at 12:25 am

    I use these product quite a bit, and for some reason I love the scent. Maybe I have issues but hey!

  38. Silva Cindy on January 11, 2021 at 12:25 am

    A lot of natural products have silicone derived ingredients, so that they have a lot of slip, even though they are "silicone free".This line is one of the best lines in terms of ingredients, that’s why they are more pricey and they are not that mainstream than other brands. For my looser hair texture that s easier to detangle, they could be awesome.

  39. Curls And Spoons on January 11, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Hey Bianca, I tried Boucleme I love it BUT omg the smell. I found the Conditioner was also a bit meh, but the curl creme had waaaay more slip for me. Actually it glided through, I didn’t have the mask, but the results omg my hair is curlier. The scent is migraine triggering for me but I love how my hair looks and feels

  40. Kirthi Deshpande on January 11, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Hi Bianca I m ur great fan just love ur videos can u pls review Cantu deep treatment mask.. As in our country only this product is available

  41. Jamila M on January 11, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Great, it is a pain in the behind to get good products here in the EU i live in Denmark not everything is silicone and SLS free, for anyone else try beauty by Zara, they are UK baised

  42. Cherie Roberton on January 11, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Your British Curlies can find many US. Brands at naturalisticproducts.co.uk

  43. N B on January 11, 2021 at 12:35 am

    Guys, the Boucleme products absolutely stink of window cleaner. I couldn’t endure it! I had to wash my hair out. Why do curly hair companies insist on lemongrass scents and lemony detergent scents?!?!?!

  44. Laura Barnes on January 11, 2021 at 12:35 am

    Cuuuuute curls 💓

  45. Moto Symphony on January 11, 2021 at 12:36 am

    I really hate to sound creepy but I would love to take you on a date, js you’re gorgeous!

  46. mia_ robbins on January 11, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Hi, I live in the UK and I’ve just ordered the set of 5 small boucleme products (the curl cleanser, hydrating hair cleanser, curl conditioner, curl cream and curl defining gel), does anyone know when the curl cream is applied and what it does? 💗💝

  47. Aalisha G on January 11, 2021 at 12:37 am

    I mean….PAKS is really great for getting the products Bianca suggests. I’ve gotten the Shea moisture line, Bluberry Bliss, Deva curls products as well as Eco styler and Aunt Jackie’s shampoo and other things that have worked really well for my type 3 b/c hair

  48. Jamila M on January 11, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Ohh which drying towel type do you use and recommend

  49. - VibewJay on January 11, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Pleaseee read this ‼️ can u find a edge control that won’t make u break out where u put it certain edge controls make me break out where I lay my edges helppp😭😭

  50. Norma Delpin on January 11, 2021 at 12:49 am

    I don’t understand why you do not have more followers. I am 63 yrs young and can’t get enough of your intelligence, sense of humor, and hair tips. Whatever you do…enjoy this time of your life Bianca Renee. I will continue to watch and glean from your tried and true recommendations.

Leave a Comment